عن مركز الديرة

الرؤية

يهدف مركز الديرة للدراسات واستطلاع الرأي إلى ترسيخ مكانته كمركز أبحاث إقليمي رائد لديه القدرة على توفير رؤي واضحة ومعطيات ملموسة.

ويؤمن المركز بأن الاستقرار الاجتماعي خطوة فارقة نحو تكامل المجتمعات، وأن بحث القضايا الاجتماعية الراهنة عامل أساسي لتحقيق مستقبل أكثر أمناً. ويحرص المركز على جذب الانتباه إلى استطلاعات الرأي العام بصفتها أداة حيوية لرصد التغيرات الطارئة والكشف عن الاتجاهات العامة والميول الاجتماعية.

عن مركز الديرة

من نحن

مركز الديرة للدراسات واستطلاع الرأي هو أول مركز محلي مستقل لدراسات استطلاع الرأي العام في دولة الإمارات. تأسس المركز في إمارة دبي عام 2014 كمؤسسة بحثية غير ربحية لإجراء دراسات استطلاع الرأي العام بهدف قياس مستويات الوعي ورصد الاتجاهات الاجتماعية العامة.

يعمل المركز على سبر الرأي العام من خلال استطلاع آراء الجماهير حول قضايا البحث ومن ثم توفير المعلومات والبيانات اللازمة للكشف عن واقع التيارات الاجتماعية والتوجهات العامة.

ويلتزم المركز منذ تأسيسه بأعلى معايير الجودة العالمية في مجال البحث، مكرساً جهوده لتزويد الجهات الحكومية والمستقلة ببيانات موثوقة للمساهمة في دعم عمليات صنع القرار ووضع الخطط الاستراتيجية.

يضم المركز هيئة استطلاع دائمة متنامية يتم إدارتها عبر منصة “شورى” الرقمية التابعة للمركز، والتي توفر قاعدة موسعة من المشاركين للإدلاء بالرأي والتصويت ضمن أسئلة الاستبيانات المطروحة على المنصة.

حصل المركز على شهادة الجودة “20252:2012ISO ” في إدارة استطلاعات الرأي العام والبحوث الاجتماعية والسوقية في عام 2018، ليصبح بذلك أول مركز مستقل لدراسات الرأي العام يحصل على هذه الشهادة المرموقة في دولة الإمارات والشرق الأوسط. ومؤخراً، تمكن المركز من رفع معايير جودة نظام الإدارة الداخلي في مجال البحث والحصول على شهادة الأيزو “ISO 20252:2019”.

مركز الديرة عضو في كلٍ من المنظمة العالمية لاستطلاعات الرأي والدراسات التسويقية ESOMAR والرابطة العالمية لدراسات الرأي العام WAPOR، حيث يلتزم بشروط الكفاءة المنصوص عليها ضمن متطلبات عضوية المؤسسات الدولية العاملة في مجال البحث واستطلاع الرأي.

اتصل بنا

الرؤية

يهدف مركز الديرة للدراسات واستطلاع الرأي إلى ترسيخ مكانته كمركز أبحاث إقليمي رائد لديه القدرة على توفير رؤي واضحة ومعطيات ملموسة.

ويؤمن المركز بأن الاستقرار الاجتماعي خطوة فارقة نحو تكامل المجتمعات، وأن بحث القضايا الاجتماعية الراهنة عامل أساسي لتحقيق مستقبل أكثر أمناً. ويحرص المركز على جذب الانتباه إلى استطلاعات الرأي العام بصفتها أداة حيوية لرصد التغيرات الطارئة والكشف عن الاتجاهات العامة والميول الاجتماعية، كما يلتزم باستخدام أساليب البحث المبتكرة والعمل على تعزيز القدرات وتقوية الشراكات مع المنظمات العالمية لمواكبة التطور المتسارع في مجال الأبحاث.

المهمة

يعمل مركز الديرة للدراسات واستطلاع الرأي على نشر الوعي الاجتماعي حول القضايا العامة والموضوعات ذات الاهتمام من خلال أساليب البحث الكمي والكيفي المتطورة.

بدءاً من وضع الافتراضات العامة، ووصولاً إلى جمع البيانات وعرض التحليلات المفصَّلة، يلعب المركز دوراً محورياً في دعم عمليات اتخاذ القرار، إذ يقدم للعملاء خدمة مميزة تشمل الدراسات المتخصصة واستطلاعات الرأي وتحليلات البيانات. ويستعرض المركز نتائج الدراسات البحثية من خلال قوالب متسقة ومصممة بشكل يسهّل استقراء البيانات من قِبل صناع السياسات المهتمين بالتعرف بشكل أفضل على الاتجاهات الاجتماعية العامة.

القيم

النزاهة

يلتزم المركز بمبادئ العمل البحثي المهني ويلبي كافة معايير النزاهة والمهنية والحيادية وفقاً لمعايير الكفاءة العالمية التي تنص عليها شروط العضوية في المنظمات الدولية بما في ذلك ESOMAR لأبحاث السوق والمجتمع والرأي العام، والمنظمة العالمية لأبحاث استطلاع الرأي WAPOR.

المصداقية

يتحرى المركز المصداقية والدقة في إدارة عملية البحث من جمع وتحليل وتوثيق وتقرير نتائج الدراسات، وذلك من خلال إرساء أسس ممارسات العمل المهني وفقاً لشروط ومعايير شهادة الجودة “ISO 20252:2019” وعبر تطبيق ضوابط صارمة لا تدع مجالاً للخطأ أو لتفسير البيانات بصورة غير صحيحة.

السرية

يحرص المركز على تطبيق أفضل الممارسات في مجال البحث واستطلاع الرأي ويشمل ذلك ضمان السرية التامة في إدارة ومعالجة البيانات ونشر المعلومات. ولا يعتمد المركز على أي طرف خارجي في إنجاز مراحل البحث المختلفة حيث يتم تنفيذ كافة مراحل البحث المنهجية والتحليلية داخلياً.

الكفاءة

يعتمد المركز في تحقيق أهدافه على كفاءات متخصصة في مجال البحث وتحليل وتصميم البيانات من ذوي الخبرات التراكمية في مجال الأبحاث ودراسات استطلاع الرأي العام. كما يستعين المركز بباحثين ميدانيين مؤهلين ومدربين لإجراء الدراسات الميدانية في مختلف إمارات الدولة.

الأدوات

فريق الباحثين

يضم مركز الديرة نخبة من الكوادر المهنية المؤهلة التي تتمتع بكفاءة عالية وخبرة ومعرفة متعمقة في مجال دراسات استطلاع الرأي العام والبحث الميداني والأبحاث السوقية. يبرع فريق الباحثين في مهارات الإحصاء وإدارة المعرفة وتحليل البيانات. ويواصل الباحثون تلقي دورات تدريبية منتظمة للبقاء على اطلاع على أحدث التقنيات وأفضل الممارسات في هذا المجال.

نظام الاستجابة الجماهيرية

يوفر مركز الديرة خدمة نظام الاستجابة الآنية خلال إجراء الاستبيانات واستطلاعات الرأي بالاعتماد على تقنيات متطورة لتحصيل وجمع وتحليل أصوات المشاركين في الاستبيانات بين مجموعات الجماهير والأفراد بشكل يضمن عدم الكشف عن هويات المستجيبين؛ كما يستعين المركز بهذا النظام في إعداد وتنفيذ الاستبيانات خلال الدورات التدريبية وورش العمل.

 نظام الاستطلاع

يعتمد مركز الديرة على تقنيات متطورة في تصميم وتوزيع وتحليل الاستبيانات بمختلف اللغات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المتنوعة وبما يلائم متطلباتهم المهنية. ويطبق المركز إجراءات صارمة في التعامل مع البيانات، إذ لا يتم الاستعانة بأي جهة أو طرف خارجي في أيٍ من مراحل عملية الاستطلاع؛ فضلاً عن إمكانية توفير استبيانات آلية تتمتع بالكفاءة والفعالية بفضل تصميمها المتطور الملائم لكلٍ من الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية.

نظام إدارة هيئة الاستطلاع

يستخدم مركز الديرة نظام إدارة هيئة الاستطلاع وهي بمثابة قاعدة بيانات تضم معلومات متكاملة حول عدد من المستجيبين المحتملين الراغبين في المشاركة في استطلاعات الرأي المستقبلية بصفة دورية. ويضمن استخدام هيئة الاستطلاع الحصول على العينة المستهدفة من المستجيبين والتي عادة ما تكون مقسمة حسب فئات تصنيفية متنوعة تسهل استقطاب المشاركين وفقاً لموضوع الاستطلاع قيد البحث.

المستفيدون

آراء العملاء

العملاء

الرئيس التنفيذي

هناء سلطان لوتاه

تمتلك هناء لوتاه، الرئيس التنفيذي لمركز الديرة، خبرة تراكمية تمتد إلى عام 1995 حيث شغلت منذ ذلك الوقت عدداً من المناصب التنفيذية والإدارية والقيادية في مجالات متنوعة ضمن قطاعات حكومية وشبه حكومية وخاصة تشمل البحوث وتطوير المنتجات الخدمية وإدارة مشاريع تقنية المعلومات والجودة وأنظمة حماية المعلومات وتطوير الكوادر البشرية.

كما شملت خبراتها عمليات التدقيق الداخلي في عدد من المراكز والمؤسسات الخدمية فضلاً عن تخطيط البرامج وعلوم البرمجيات. حصلت لوتاه على بكالوريوس علم المعلومات عام 1994 من جامعة ستراثكلايد، غلاسكو باسكتلندا.

 

الشهادات المهنية

About Us

THEVISION

Addaera Research & Polls Centre aims to build up its position as a regional leading think tank, capable of delivering pioneering views and concrete datum.

For Addaera, social stability is an essential step toward the integrity of any community, and addressing current social issues is key to a more secure future. Addaera is eager to bring attention to public opinion surveys as a vital tool that detects change, explores general attitudes and probes social inclinations.

About Us

Who We Are

Addaera Research & Polls Centre is the first local independent public opinion survey centre in the UAE. It was established in Dubai in 2014 as a non-profit research organization with the aim of assessing awareness levels and detecting public social trends in the UAE.

Addaera works on probing the public opinion through mass opinion polls on research issues and providing the needed information and data to reveal the reality of social trends and general directions.

Since its establishment, the Centre has been committed to the highest international quality criteria in research industry; taking the mission of providing government and independent institutions with credible information to help support decision making processes and strategic plans.

The Centre has a growing standing poll panel run through its “Shoora” digital platform, which enables an extensive base of respondents to take part in Addaera’s surveys.

In 2018, Addaera was the first survey centre in the UAE and Middle East to be awarded the “ISO 20252:2012” certification for its quality excellence in public opinion polls and social and market research.

Recently, the Centre has managed to upgrade the quality of its internal management system in the field of research to get the prestigious certificate of “ISO 20252:2019”.

Addaera is a member of both ESOMAR and WAPOR, as it abides by the competency conditions stated in membership requirements for international research and public opinion institutions.

Contact Us

The Vision

Addaera Research & Polls Centre aims to build up its position as a regional leading think tank, capable of delivering pioneering views and concrete datum.

For Addaera, social stability is an essential step toward the integrity of any community, and addressing current social issues is key to a more secure future. Addaera is eager to bring attention to public opinion surveys as a vital tool that detects change, explores general attitudes and probes social inclinations. The Centre is dedicated to use innovative research tools, and works on boosting capabilities and strengthening partnerships with world organizations to keep pace with the fast-growing challenges of research industry.

The Mission

Addaera is committed to promote the societal awareness about public issues through its advanced qualitative and quantitative research methods.

From broad assumptions, to data collection and detailed interpretations, the Centre plays a major role in decision support process. It provides clients with an A-class service that includes but not limited to customized studies, surveys and data analysis. Addaera presents bottom line results in consistent templates designed to assist policy makers who need to be more open about the public social trends. The Centre’s main mission is to fairly communicate people’s responses and opinions to relevant bodies.

The Values

Integrity

Addaera Centre is committed to the principles of professional research, integrity and neutrality in compliance with quality standards and competency requirements for membership of international research and public opinion organizations including ESOMAR and WAPOR.

Credibility

Addaera Centre abides by the highest standards of credibility, accuracy and impartiality in its research process including data collection and analysis. Addaera’s informative reports are strictly controlled as they are built on the best practices as identified by ISO 20252:2019 criteria.

Confidentiality

Addaera Centre counts on its highly qualified and professional caliber that is committed to maintain the confidentiality of data and research information. Addaera doesn’t employ third parties to conduct surveys, as all analytical and research processes are fully managed internally.

Proficiency

Addaera Centre prides itself with a team who owns an accumulated specialized experience in public opinion research and data analysis and design. The Centre also employs qualified and trained field researchers who carry out field surveys across different emirates of the UAE.

The Tools

Human Capital

Addaera’s internal and external operations are handled by an experienced team that owns expansive knowledge on field and market research and poll industry. The researchers are proficient in areas of statistics, knowledge management, and data analysis; and they receive regular training sessions on the latest techniques to stay competent and informed about research best practices.

Survey System Outline

Addaera adopts advanced knowledge management techniques to gather information and process data from target study segments using a highly efficient, accurate and integral system. Strict procedures in data processing are applied to ensure the confidentiality of processed data. Addaera provides electronic and automated designs of polls for both smart and traditional devices.

Poll Panel Management System

Addaera uses the poll panel management system, which serves as an integrated database of potential respondents who are willing to take part in future opinion polls on a regular basis. The poll panel secures the availability of a categorized target sample, which facilitates the recruitment of participants based on the research topic.

Audience Response System

As Addaera Research & Polls Centre is dedicated to fulfil both quality and accuracy requirements, it applies the instant audience response system as a surveying tool to guarantees quick and precise results, in addition to the reservation of respondents’ anonymity. The advanced system is also utilized in trainings, conferences and workshops.

The Beneficiaries

Testimonials

The Clients

The CEO

Hana Sultan Lootah

With an accumulated and extensive experience in governmental, semi-governmental and private sectors, Hana built a strong career that started in 1995 in the field of research, service products development, IT and quality project management, information protection systems and human resources development.

Hana worked as a certified and resident internal auditor in multiple service centres. She is highly trained in fields of quality, project planning and programming, and holds the Bachelor of Arts in information science from the University of Strathclyde, Glasgow – Scotland.

 

The Certifications